A week in photos for Elder Scott

Elder Ian Scott is getting transferred on Thursday for his last six weeks of his mission.  Yay!! Only six more weeks!  He spent most of his writing home time today helping his brother, Erik out so, we get photos instead.  Enjoy!

Saying bye to all my Rock Island peeps. The sister said the picture was good because it doesn't look like we are in the hood, but we really are.
Saying bye to all my Rock Island peeps. The sister said the picture was good because it doesn’t look like we are in the hood, but we really are.
IMG_0428
After taking the car on a drive along the Mississippi River.
In Lil' Mexico
In Lil’ Mexico
Had to see the Davenport art museum, it is the best art museum in Iowa, but this on was my favorite. I but you can guess why.  I like Thomas Moran's style
Had to see the Davenport art museum, it is the best art museum in Iowa, but this on was my favorite. I bet you can guess why. I like Thomas Moran’s style
yep..... it's a lot to take in. You should see the his store and the rest of the house, but they are nice people. but thought I would give you more of a photo diary this week.
yep….. it’s a lot to take in. You should see the his store and the rest of the house, but they are nice people. but thought I would give you more of a photo diary this week.
Leave a Reply

